credit-debt_credit-repair

$39.00


Lexington Law Credit Repair



User Rating (AVG)
4.8
Spectacular product.  9 out of 9 users said they will buy Lexington again.  Based on 9 Reviews or Opinions.

All Lexington Reviews Or Opinions

My fico credit score is now over 700 thanks to Lexington Law! Gosh, if they can help me they can help anyone! I feel like I'm sitting on the top of the world now that my credit is fixed. If you need credit repair or you're credit score is too low you have to hire 1 of the experts at lexington law. They were very nice to me but who cares because they have really helped me! Lexington law firm could have been complete jerks to me as long as I got results like I have. I personally give lexington 2 thumbs up and reccommend them to anyone who needs credit repair :)

Review provided by Jonathon in Dallas, TX USA
on 5/6/2008 3:05:54 PM
User Rating
5.0

If you're looking for someone you can trust you should give the experts at the lexington law firm a try. My credit report showed a few negative items which was affecting my credit score. I found out recently that I was getting dinged because of these problems. Lexington hires only experts I can tell. Every time I called in there I spoke to a professional. From the secretary to the attourney everyone was simply wonderful. I generally hate lawyers because all they seem to do is make me spend more money and I get caught holding the bag so to speak. Lexington was absolutely responsive, clear, and proficient in all they've done for me. I'm so glad that I found the lexington law firm...

Review provided by Ron in Toledo, OH USA
on 3/18/2008 2:57:28 PM
User Rating
5.0

All I can say is... you guys at Lexington Law are great! Total professionals and prompt answers to my questions. My credit is great now, no more negative phone calls harrassing me for money. Great credit score now in the 700's. My credit report looks excellent. Does it get any better? Thanks again!

Review provided by Albert in Reno, NV USA
on 3/8/2008 1:07:15 AM
User Rating
5.0

I can't say enough positively about Lexington Law. I had terrible credit and was in desperate need of credit repair. My credit score was barely significant since it was so low. My credit report had dozens of negative items and I thought it an impossibility to resolve. Well, I retained the lexington law firm. Spoke with Tom and he assured me that they could remove at least a few dents in my credit. I am happy to report that I now have a credit rating of over 700 thanks to the pros at lexington. What an improvement! I feel like I owe the lexington law firm a debt that I can't repay because they helped me so much. This experience has also helped me to be more responsible with my debt. Heck, I almost filed for bankruptcy just over a year ago. Am I every glad I did not go the bankruptcy route. It turns out that it wasn't that bad, yeah I had to pay some bucks but it was worth it to not have bad credit anymore. This was a miracle to me. Many Thanks to the Lexington Law Firm...

Review provided by Alan in Pittsburg, PA USA
on 2/29/2008 1:06:56 PM
User Rating
5.0

My credit rating hasn't been this good in years. I used to have top notch credit until I suffered a divorce which caused me alot of legal problems. I had to use my credit cards for buying groceries and I started using them for everything. Very soon I got into credit trouble. My credit was ruined and I couldn't get a loan or new credit card if my life depended on it. At the peak of my credit problems I retained the Lexingtion Law Firm and they went to work. Thankfully, the law gives you the right to dispute any negative credit listing on your credit report that you feel may be inaccurate. If a credit bureau can't verify the accuracy of an item on a credit report, then they have to remove it. This helped me alot but my problems weren't over. To make a long story short, the Lexington Law firm is relentless and will fight the credit companies to get your credit rating the highest it can be. That's what they've done for me. If you're looking for a reputable and trustworth legal firm that will really work for you then I give the Lexington Law firm two thumbs up!

Review provided by Leroy in Cedar City, UT USA
on 2/14/2008 3:28:47 PM
User Rating
5.0

I had really bad credit so I hired the professionals at Lexington Law firm. In just under one month they had already improved my credit rating. They were agressive with the credit card companies and very responsive to my needs. After six months now I recommend and endorse the Lexington Law Firm. Not only was their price fair but their service I have come to rely on. There was a time when I couldn't get credit at all. I just bought a new car and getting a loan is no problem anymore. Thank You Lexington Law for helping me with my credit problems or credit report.

Review provided by Charles in Jackson Hole, WY USA
on 1/25/2008 7:40:11 AM
User Rating
5.0

I hired the Lexington Law firm and they didn't deliver. My credit was ruined years ago by my x wife and I had hoped that Lexington could help me but they barely made a difference. I had a bankrupcy years ago and they told me that I had to wait 7 to 10 years in order to have that removed. Lexington Law should have been able to take care of this for me. Perhaps it's not their fault but I can't honestly give them a good review since they didn't help me.

Review provided by Lisa in Madison, WI USA
on 1/5/2008 2:17:05 PM
User Rating
3.2

$40 bucks a month... Is it worth it? I must admit I was really skeptical but I decided to retain the Lexington Law Firm because I desparately needed credit repair. My credit rating was really low. My credit score or fico score was so low. Lexington law started working on it and found that there many negative items on my credit report that were not even mine. They were absolutely responsive to my needs and always answered my questions. Let the Lexington Law professionals help you. They will help you repair your credit if it can be done. I would gladly pay $100 a month for the results that Lexington Law was able to achieve for me.

Review provided by Karin in Ogden, UT USA
on 12/8/2007 10:40:00 AM
User Rating
5.0

You can't go wrong with the Lexington Law Firm. Just over a year ago I had serious credit problems. My credit score was below 400 and all my credit cards started raising the interest rates because my credit rating was so bad. I retained the Lexington Law firm and they went to work for me. I had 26 negative items on my credit report from Experion, Equifax credit bureau's. Within the first month 8 of these negative items were removed with the help of Lexington. After 3 months over 15 of my negative items were removed. I was almost in default with my mortgage and Lexington Law worked helped me there also. Hiring the Lexington Law firm was the best choice I've ever made with respect to preserving my credit. I completely trust them to handle all my legal needs. If you really want to repair your credit then the choice is simple.

Review provided by Dennis in Denver, CO USA
on 11/13/2007 12:10:00 PM
User Rating
5.0

Lexington Review Summary
Total Reviews: 9
PROs
(What people like about Lexington)
vsCONs
(What people dislike about Lexington)



video photo

Slendertone Flex Belt Commercial 1

See ALL Videos



ADVERTISEMENT
Cyber Defender - Complete Computer Recovery from spyware, virus, spam, malware
ADVERTISEMENT
Zantrex-3 Weight Loss Pills
ADVERTISEMENT
Spyware Doctor will fix spyware, registry, virus